Home > adultfriendfinder

Please set aside your moral beliefs here.

Yes, those sites are fully functional.

powered by Yahoo Answers

Im a guy who has never been with a t-girl before but I want to. They aren’t just prositutes or police on craiglist are they?

Stereotypical answers. If it was anybody except transsexual people it would be fine. But because we're talking about people born transsexual it MUST involve robbery, drugs, AIDS etc. Oh gimme a break.

STEREOTYPES!

edit: Just so you know: Many of us do NOT want to date men who are specifically looking for "T-girls". You're looking to satisfy your curiosity or have a fetish and aren't really interested in us as real people.

powered by Yahoo Answers

Obviously I`m looking for action right so before I start giving away money to unknown sources I would like to know if this enterprise will work. Has anyone else joined it and have they had any success with it or did they find themselves being seemingly ripped off by it ? Is it one of those sites where you just end up giving away money and you never seem to get anywhere with anyone on it ?

Depends on you really…

I have met several women and even a few couples off of AFF.. Had some pretty good times for the most part, however the competition is fierce for men! There are MILLIONS of men on AFF looking to score, so unless your are good looking, hung, or both.. you wont have much luck I am afraid.

powered by Yahoo Answers

I am leaving in Nigeria, I am tryng to subscribe with AdultFriendFinder , but when i give my @mail address ( yahoo.com or libero.it ) the answear is allways the same : not secure @mail address , try another one. Witch one I ave to use? First i ave to become a member of one @mail adrees that is not included , second give the adrress to AdultFriendFinder. Can you tell me witch @mail I ave to use? Tanks.

That site is a rip off. You have to be a paying member to even look at profiles. I decided to pay for one month, and that was a rip-off also. That site sucks…IMO of course.
I would do a google search for free dating sites like plenty of fish or datehookup.

powered by Yahoo Answers

I've checked on security level of my pc and no sites were blocked, actually sites such as lavalife, fling.com and adultfriendfinder are the sites inwhich i could not open since i had my pc reformatted….but all sites are acessible except for those three…..please help…damsel in distress

Hello,

This is not good. This is a sign of either a spyware, adware, malware, or trojan infection. You need to get this fixed ASAP, either by yourself, or a professional. You cannot leave this alone, it will not fix itself, only contiunue to get worse.

Spyware, Adware, Malware, and Trojans can be a very difficult thing to remove from your computer. I know this from experience.

A couple of months ago, my computer totally crashed. I tried almost all of the programs out there. AVG, Super Anti-Spyware, Avast, and multiple others.

My computer was so jacked up it was ridiculous. I thought that I would have to get a new computer. I didn't know what else to do.

It wasn't until my friend told me about a website that he found in google, that I finally found a solution to my computer problems.

He told me that the website reviews the best spyware, adware, malware, and trojan removal products.

I checked out the site, and went ahead and downloaded the #1 program and ran the free scan.

The scan found over 290 harmful programs including: spyware, adware, malware, and trojans.

It then asked me to register the product. I knew there had to be a catch. It was around $59 dollars to register. I didn't get it at first.

But then, my computer kept crashing and became totally inoperable. I knew I had to do something.

I went ahead and bit the bullet and paid the $59 to register the product. It was the best thing I have ever done for my computer. My computer runs great, and now I don't have to buy a new one. A savings of about $1,000 dollars.

I am so happy I found this site. It saved me from having to get a new computer, and ended my spyware, adware, malware, and trojans problems once and for all.

I believe the site was called http://www.getridofspyware.info , or something like that.

Hope this helps,
-Danny

powered by Yahoo Answers